Employer Branding Strategies to Build a Company Engineers Want to Work For

Live Webinar - Sapling + Codility + Employer Branding Strategies to Build a Company Engineers Want to Work For

Date: Thursday, June 24th

Time: 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT

Moderator: Jason Medley, CPO at Codility

How can you attract the best tech talent in the world? If you have trouble recruiting or retaining engineers in a highly competitive market, look for ways to build a stronger employer brand. Engineers are attracted to companies that are developer-friendly, embrace team collaboration, and focus on innovation. By improving your employer branding strategy, you’ll be on your way to attracting the best candidates and retaining your best engineers. 

In this webinar we will discuss how you can: 

  • Create a compelling value proposition that makes talented developers want to work for your brand;
  • Stand out from your competitors battling for the same tech talent;
  • Attract and nurture diverse engineering talent; and
  • What the key elements of employer branding are at MasterCard and Redbull

Register now →